Faculty Sites

Alexander Stathis http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/astathis
Bands http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/bands
Battle of Lepanto http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/battle-of-lepanto
Brian D. Boe http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/brian
Pilar Chamorro http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/chamorro
Chad Howe, Ph.D. http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/chowe
Christof Meile Lab http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/cmeile
Cheolwoo Park http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/cpark
Cynthia Turner Camp http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/ctcamp
Daniela Di Iorio http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/daniela
Daniel B. Hall http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/dhall
Gerasim Iliev http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/giliev/
Steven Grossvogel http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/grossvogel
Coskun, Huseyin http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/hcoskun
Huygens Ravelomanana http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/huygens
Inside-Out http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/inside-out
Joseph Hermanowicz http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/jch1
Jonathan Evans http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/Jonathan.Evans
Peter Jorgensen http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/Jorgensen
Jennifer Royal http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/jroyal/
John Stufken http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/jstufken
Jeongyoun Ahn http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/jyahn
Russell Kirkland http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/kirkland
Keith Langston http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/klangston
Language Communities http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/langcomm
Rider, Laura http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/laurajoy
Phylogenetics Lab http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/lliu
Minecraft Project http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/minecraft
Michael Klipper's Site http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/mklipper
Leblanc, Maurice Joseph http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/mleblanc/
Margaret E. L. Renwick, Ph.D. http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/mrenwick
Lan Mu http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/mulan
Dancz Center for New Music http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/newmusic
BERGONIO, PHILIP PALMA http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/pbergonio/
Giorgis Petridis http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/petridis/
William L. Power http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/power
Pengsheng Ji http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/psji
Rachel Gabara http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/rgabara
Roger K. Thomas, PhD http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/rkthomas
Richard LaFleur http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/rlafleur
Roy Smith http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/roysmith
Robert Rumely http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/rr
Julie Velasquez Runk http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/runk
Theodore Shifrin http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/shifrin/
Sybilla Beckmann http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/sybilla/
Lisa Townsley http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/Townsley
UGA Trumpet Studio http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/trumpetstudio/
Wenxuan Zhong http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/wenxuan
Wu, Weiwei http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/wwu
Xiangrong Yin http://faculty.franklin.uga.edu/xryin